Pink

Just a quick post I thought I’d share… was reading my BabyTalk magazine and saw a just-for-fun gender predictor. Apparently they say food cravings: sweets for girls, spicy for boys. Not to hold the article to it’s word, as it is just for fun, but I can definitely tell you that I cannot seem to down enough pop ice, fresh fruit or candy ever since I found myself pregnant. And if anyone knows me, I’ve NEVER been into sweets (just the fatty greasy goods!). So perhaps pink?!?  Guess we’ll know for sure in a few weeks!

More to post later…

Momma-to-Be

 

4 thoughts on “Pink

Leave a Reply

